# Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors (As of July 31, 2014)

### **YMFG**



President Koichi Fukuda

Director Hirohide Umemoto Director Takeshi Yoshimura Director Hiroaki Tamura\*



Chairman Hiromichi Morimoto

Auditor **Mitsuhiro Hirozane** Auditor **Toshio Fujiyoshi** 



Senior Managing Director Fumio Nosaka



Senior Managing Director Toshio Kato

Auditor Kazuo Tsukuda\*\* Auditor Michiaki Kunimasa\*\*

- \* Hiroaki Tamura is an external director under Article 15 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.
- \*\* Kazuo Tsukuda and Michiaki Kunimasa are external auditors under Article 16 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.

## Yamaguchi Bank

President Koichi Fukuda Senior Managing Director Hiroshi Zaima Senior Managing Director Mitsuhiro Fujita

Managing Director
Toru Tokunaga
Managing Director
Hirohide Umemoto
Managing Director
Takeshi Yoshimura
Managing Director
Tsutomu Harada

Director
Katsumasa Fujii
Director
Hiroaki Yamamoto
Director
Satoaki Nagai
Director
Norio Haramoto
Director
Tsuyoshi Amata
Director

Koichiro Kuno

Auditor Toshihiko Murata Auditor Mitsuhiro Hirozane Auditor Munefusa Saito\* Auditor Toshihiko Yamashita\*

\* Munefusa Saito and Toshihiko Yamashita are external auditors under Article 16 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.

#### Momiji Bank

President
Fumio Nosaka
Chairman
Koichi Fukuda
Senior Managing Director
Yoshimi Hinouchi

Managing Director Hironobu Sasaki Managing Director Koji Oda Managing Director Ichinari Koda

Director
Kazunori Takayama
Director
Mamoru Konishi
Director
Shigeo Watanabe
Director
Naoto Tada
Director
Shigeyuki Amano

Auditor Toshio Fujiyoshi Auditor Hirofumi Kato Auditor Yukio Inoue\* Auditor Tetsuo Yamashita\*

\* Yukio Inoue and Tetsuo Yamashita are external auditors under Article 16 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.

## Kitakyushu Bank

President
Toshio Kato
Chairman
Koichi Fukuda
Managing Director
Michiya Yamamoto

Director Satoshi Ono Director Shinji Yoshidomi Director Masatoshi Okano\* Auditor Nobuaki Ueno Auditor Koji Toshima\*\* Auditor Kazumasa Tatsumi\*\*

- \* Masatoshi Okano is an external director under Article 15 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.
- \*\* Koji Toshima and Kazumasa Tatsumi are external auditors under Article 16 of Section 2 of the Companies Act.